Tulsi Travels Jamnagar to Rajkot Bus


Tulsi Travels Jamnagar to Rajkot Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Jamnagar and Rajkot by Tulsi Travels?
A: There are 16 buses that are operated from Jamnagar to Rajkot by Tulsi Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Tulsi Travels to complete the journey from Jamnagar to Rajkot?
A: The journey between Jamnagar to Rajkot is covered by Tulsi Travels in approximately 119.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Tulsi Travels between Jamnagar to Rajkot?
A: There are 16 luxury buses operated by Tulsi Travels between Jamnagar to Rajkot.
Q: When does Tulsi Travels first bus leave from Jamnagar?
A: The first bus of Tulsi Travels leaves at 07:15 from Jamnagar.
Q: When does Tulsi Travels last bus depart from Jamnagar?
A: The last bus of Tulsi Travels departs at 23:59 from Jamnagar
Q: What are Tulsi Travels bus ticket fares from Jamnagar to Rajkot?
A: The starting bus fare of Tulsi Travels is INR 100.00.

Tulsi Travels Bus from Jamnagar to Rajkot

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Tulsi Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Jamnagar to Rajkot is one of the major functioning routes of Tulsi Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Tulsi Travels Bus Types from Jamnagar to Rajkot

Tulsi Travels runs several types of buses from Jamnagar to Rajkot. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Tulsi Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Tulsi Travels Bus Boarding Points in Jamnagar

The Tulsi Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Jamnagar. Passengers may board the Tulsi Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Tulsi Travels bus from Jamnagar are:

  • Indira Marg
  • Others
  • Victoria Bridge
  • Jolly Bunglow
  • Raj park
  • Gulabnagar
  • D.k.v.circle
  • Pancheshwar Tower
View More

Tulsi Travels Bus Dropping Points in Rajkot

Tulsi Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Rajkot, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Tulsi Travels in Rajkot:

  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Limda Chowk
  • Others
  • Madhapar Chokdi
  • Bigbajar
View More

Top Operators