Tulsi Travels Ahmedabad to Rajkot Bus


Tulsi Travels Ahmedabad to Rajkot Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Ahmedabad and Rajkot by Tulsi Travels?
A: There are 19 buses that are operated from Ahmedabad to Rajkot by Tulsi Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Tulsi Travels to complete the journey from Ahmedabad to Rajkot?
A: The journey between Ahmedabad to Rajkot is covered by Tulsi Travels in approximately 230.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Tulsi Travels between Ahmedabad to Rajkot?
A: There are 19 luxury buses operated by Tulsi Travels between Ahmedabad to Rajkot.
Q: When does Tulsi Travels first bus leave from Ahmedabad?
A: The first bus of Tulsi Travels leaves at 06:00 from Ahmedabad.
Q: When does Tulsi Travels last bus depart from Ahmedabad?
A: The last bus of Tulsi Travels departs at 23:59 from Ahmedabad
Q: What are Tulsi Travels bus ticket fares from Ahmedabad to Rajkot?
A: The starting bus fare of Tulsi Travels is INR 300.00.

Tulsi Travels Bus from Ahmedabad to Rajkot

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Tulsi Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Ahmedabad to Rajkot is one of the major functioning routes of Tulsi Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Tulsi Travels Bus Types from Ahmedabad to Rajkot

Tulsi Travels runs several types of buses from Ahmedabad to Rajkot. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Tulsi Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Tulsi Travels Bus Boarding Points in Ahmedabad

The Tulsi Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Ahmedabad. Passengers may board the Tulsi Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Tulsi Travels bus from Ahmedabad are:

  • Naroda
  • Bapu Nagar
  • Satellite
  • Paldi
  • Khodiyar Nagar
  • Janta Nagar
  • Sarkhej
  • Iskon
  • Geeta Mandir Bus Stand
  • Bada Chiloda
  • Himmat Nagar
  • Nehrunagar
  • Jodhpur
  • Paldi (pickup by auto) 9426187811
  • Vishala
  • CTM Char Rasta
View More

Tulsi Travels Bus Dropping Points in Rajkot

Tulsi Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Rajkot, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Tulsi Travels in Rajkot:

  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Limda Chowk
  • Bigbajar
  • Gondal
  • Others
View More

Top Operators