Search RBS BUS Bus Tickets

RBS BUS Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) to Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)05:3018:00BOOK NOW
Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) to Raipur (Chhattisgarh)10:0019:15BOOK NOW
Chandrapur to Simga20:3020:30BOOK NOW
Bhadravati (Maharashtra) to Bhandara21:1521:15BOOK NOW
Nandghat to Butibori19:3019:30BOOK NOW
Warora to Rajnandgaon21:4521:45BOOK NOW
Bhadravati (Maharashtra) to Rajnandgaon21:1521:15BOOK NOW
Chandrapur to Deori (Chhattisgarh)20:3020:30BOOK NOW
Butibori to Chichola22:3522:35BOOK NOW
Butibori to Nandghat22:3522:35BOOK NOW

Frequently Asked Questons on RBS BUS

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by RBS BUS on daily basis?
RBS BUS covers 142 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by RBS BUS?
There are 42 night buses run by RBS BUS.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by RBS BUS?
Shortest route is Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) to Raipur (Chhattisgarh) and Longest route is Raipur (Chhattisgarh) to Pune.
What is the contact details of RBS BUS?
S?O Jaswant Singh, 00, ward number 54, mahesh colony behind radhakrishna mandir pul gaon, durg, chhattisgarh

RBS BUS Bus Ticket Booking

RBS BUS is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by RBS BUS help in connecting different routes. RBS BUS proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

RBS BUS Bus Services

RBS BUS has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. RBS BUS staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer RBS BUS due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

RBS BUS Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking RBS BUS online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book RBS BUS ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators