Ravi Gajraj Travels

Search Ravi Gajraj Travels Bus Tickets


Ravi Gajraj Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Ravi Gajraj Travels on daily basis?
A: Ravi Gajraj Travels covers 238 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Ravi Gajraj Travels?
A: There are 221 night buses run by Ravi Gajraj Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Ravi Gajraj Travels?
A: Shortest route is Nimbahera to Bharatpur and Longest route is Banswara to Bharatpur.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Ravi Gajraj Travels?
A: Opp. New bus stand, Ratlam road, Banswara , Rajasthan-372001

Ravi Gajraj Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Banswara to Chittoor (Rajasthan)18:3020:46BOOK NOW
Pipalkhunt to Chittoor (Rajasthan)21:0921:54BOOK NOW
Khamera to Chittoor (Rajasthan)20:4921:34BOOK NOW
Pratapgadh to Chittoor (Rajasthan)20:3322:49BOOK NOW
Ghatol to Chittoor (Rajasthan)19:0821:24BOOK NOW
Banswara to Bhilwara18:3020:46BOOK NOW
Banswara to Jaipur18:3020:46BOOK NOW
Pratapgadh to Jaipur20:2822:49BOOK NOW
Ghatol to Jaipur19:0821:24BOOK NOW
Ghatol to Bhilwara19:0821:24BOOK NOW

Ravi Gajraj Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Ravi Gajraj Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Ravi Gajraj Travels help in connecting different routes. Ravi Gajraj Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Ravi Gajraj Travels Bus Services

Ravi Gajraj Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Ravi Gajraj Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Ravi Gajraj Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Ravi Gajraj Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Ravi Gajraj Travels are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater/ Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Ravi Gajraj Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Ravi Gajraj Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Ravi Gajraj Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators