Rajpreet Travels

Search Rajpreet Travels Bus Tickets

Rajpreet Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Ganganagar to Chandigarh21:3022:45BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Ludhiana19:0019:00BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Bathinda19:0019:00BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Ganganagar19:0019:00BOOK NOW
Ludhiana to Bathinda21:0021:00BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Abohar19:0019:00BOOK NOW
Padampur to Ludhiana21:3521:35BOOK NOW
Ludhiana to Padampur21:0021:00BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Hanumangarh19:0019:00BOOK NOW
Hanumangarh to Ludhiana22:3022:30BOOK NOW

Frequently Asked Questons on Rajpreet Travels

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajpreet Travels on daily basis?
Rajpreet Travels covers 34 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajpreet Travels?
There are 19 night buses run by Rajpreet Travels.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajpreet Travels?
Shortest route is Chandigarh to Gharsana and Longest route is Chandigarh to Gharsana.
What is the contact details of Rajpreet Travels?

Rajpreet Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajpreet Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajpreet Travels help in connecting different routes. Rajpreet Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajpreet Travels Bus Services

Rajpreet Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajpreet Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajpreet Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Rajpreet Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Rajpreet Travels are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Rajpreet Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Rajpreet Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajpreet Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators