Rajlaxmi Travels

Search Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Tickets

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajlaxmi Travels on daily basis?
A: Rajlaxmi Travels covers 328 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajlaxmi Travels?
A: There are 200 night buses run by Rajlaxmi Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajlaxmi Travels?
A: Shortest route is Aurangabad to Nagpur and Longest route is Aurangabad to Nagpur.
Q: What is the contact details of Rajlaxmi Travels?
A: 234,Anand Palace No-1,Nandanvan, Main Road, Nagpur

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Shirdi to Nagpur19:0021:15BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Nagpur00:1023:31BOOK NOW
Shirdi to Akola19:0021:15BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Akola21:5923:59BOOK NOW
Shirdi to Amravati19:0021:15BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Jalna21:5923:59BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Amravati00:1023:31BOOK NOW
Shirdi to Jalna19:0021:15BOOK NOW
Amravati to Aurangabad21:5923:59BOOK NOW
Nagpur to Aurangabad18:0021:00BOOK NOW

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajlaxmi Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajlaxmi Travels help in connecting different routes. Rajlaxmi Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Services

Rajlaxmi Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajlaxmi Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajlaxmi Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Rajlaxmi Travels are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Rajlaxmi Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Rajlaxmi Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajlaxmi Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Reclining seatNo
Hand Sanitisers ProvidedNo
Charging PointYes
Reading LightYes
Water BottleNo

Top Operators