Priya Travels

Search Priya Travels Bus Tickets

Priya Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Khud to Ajmer11:3013:35BOOK NOW
Manglana (Gujarat) to Ajmer13:0014:55BOOK NOW
Losal to Ajmer11:4013:55BOOK NOW
Sikar to Ajmer11:0013:00BOOK NOW
Kuchaman to Ajmer12:1514:35BOOK NOW
Dantaramgarh to Chittor (rajasthan)12:0022:30BOOK NOW
Nawa (Rajasthan) to Chittor (rajasthan)00:0012:45BOOK NOW
Kishangarh to Ajmer14:1515:55BOOK NOW
Chittor (rajasthan) to Malegaon (nashik)18:3018:59BOOK NOW
Parbatsar (Rajasthan) to Dhule13:3014:09BOOK NOW

Frequently Asked Questons on Priya Travels

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Priya Travels on daily basis?
Priya Travels covers 724 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Priya Travels?
There are 36 night buses run by Priya Travels.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Priya Travels?
Shortest route is Aurangabad to Sikar and Longest route is Ajmer to Rajgurunagar (khed) konkan.
What is the contact details of Priya Travels?
Shiv singh pura sikar rajasthan 332001

Priya Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Priya Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Priya Travels help in connecting different routes. Priya Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Priya Travels Bus Services

Priya Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Priya Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Priya Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Priya Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Priya Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Priya Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators