NTA Express

Search NTA Express Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 200 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : TWENTY20
Save up to Rs 250 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

NTA Express Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Belagavi to Bangalore 21:15 21:15   BOOK NOW
Bangalore to Belagavi 22:00 22:00   BOOK NOW
Bangalore to Hyderabad 22:45 22:45   BOOK NOW
Hubli to Bangalore 23:15 23:15   BOOK NOW
Bangalore to Hubli 22:00 22:00   BOOK NOW

NTA Express Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by NTA Express on daily basis ?
A: NTA Express covers 4 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by NTA Express ?
A: There are 4 night buses run by NTA Express.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by NTA Express ?
A: Shortest route is Hubli to Bangalore and Longest route is Bangalore to Belagavi.
Q-4). What is the contact details of NTA Express ?
A: 13/A, Fort F Street, Behind Bangalore Medical College, A V Road, Kalasipalya, Bangalore-560002

NTA Express Bus Ticket Booking

NTA Express is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by NTA Express help in connecting different routes. NTA Express proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

NTA Express Bus Services

NTA Express provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. NTA Express is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of NTA Express is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Book NTA Express Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for NTA Express bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.