Kashi Travels

Search Kashi Travels Bus Tickets

Kashi Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Kashi Travels on daily basis?
A: Kashi Travels covers 222 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Kashi Travels?
A: There are 30 night buses run by Kashi Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Kashi Travels?
A: Shortest route is Sambalpur to Raipur (Chhattisgarh) and Longest route is Bhilai to Gorakhpur.
Q: What is the contact details of Kashi Travels?
A: B-27,Dakshin Gangotri, Supela, Bhilai. Dist-Durg (C.G.)

Kashi Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Durg to Varanasi14:0015:00BOOK NOW
Bhilai to Varanasi14:4515:30BOOK NOW
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) to Varanasi16:0017:00BOOK NOW
Varanasi to Durg15:0015:00BOOK NOW
Varanasi to Bhilai15:0015:00BOOK NOW
Bhilai to Allahabad14:4515:00BOOK NOW
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) to Sidhi16:0016:30BOOK NOW
Durg to Allahabad14:1515:00BOOK NOW
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) to Allahabad16:0016:30BOOK NOW
Varanasi to Raipur (Chhattisgarh)15:0015:00BOOK NOW

Kashi Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Kashi Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Kashi Travels help in connecting different routes. Kashi Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Kashi Travels Bus Services

Kashi Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Kashi Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Kashi Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Kashi Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Kashi Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Kashi Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators