Fare Starts From INR 550

Oops! No buses found.

Murali Krishna Travels Hyderabad to Kalikiri Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Kalikiri by Murali Krishna Travels?
A: There are 2 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Kalikiri by Murali Krishna Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Murali Krishna Travels to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Kalikiri?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Kalikiri is covered by Murali Krishna Travels in approximately 9 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Murali Krishna Travels between Hyderabad and Kalikiri?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Murali Krishna Travels between Hyderabad to Kalikiri.
Q-4). When does Murali Krishna Travels first bus leave from Hyderabad ?
A: The first bus of Murali Krishna Travels leaves at 11:30 from Hyderabad.
Q-5). When does Murali Krishna Travels last bus depart from Hyderabad ?
A: The last bus of Murali Krishna Travels departs at 23:45 from Hyderabad.
Q-6). What are Murali Krishna Travels bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Kalikiri ?
A: The starting bus fare of Murali Krishna Travels is 550. The maximum bus ticket fare of Murali Krishna Travels is 600.

Murali Krishna Travels Bus from Hyderabad to Kalikiri

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Murali Krishna Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Kalikiri is one of the major functioning routes of Murali Krishna Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Types from Hyderabad to Kalikiri

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Murali Krishna Travels. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

There are convenient boarding points in Hyderabad where Murali Krishna Travels buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Hyderabad boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Murali Krishna Travels in Hyderabad are:
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Chandanagar
  • Madinaguda
  • Miyapur
  • Nizampet
  • Moosapet
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Sanathnagar
  • Erragadda
  • ESI
  • Ameerpet
  • Panjagutta
  • Lakdikapool
  • Mehdipatnam
  • Aramghar
  • Shamshabad
  • Balanagar
  • JNTU
  • Hydernagar
  • Gachibowli
  • Hyderabad
  • Gangaram
  • Jadcherla

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Dropping Points in Kalikiri

Murali Krishna Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Kalikiri, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Murali Krishna Travels in Kalikiri:
  • Kalikiri

Popular Routes for Murali Krishna Travels from Hyderabad

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Murali Krishna Travels