Shri Om Travels

Search Shri Om Travels Bus Tickets

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels Buses

Key points to keep in mind while planning a trip with Shri Om Travels

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels BusesCheck out travel restrictions that apply to your source and destination.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels BusesBook bus tickets online in advance to avoid any physical contact.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels BusesCarry your personal hygiene items like hand sanitizer, tissues, and soap.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels BusesWear a mask all the time while you are on the Shri Om Travels bus.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels BusesShri Om Travels may not be providing you a linen or blanket, so make sure to pack yours during a long trip.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Shri Om Travels BusesDue to temperature checks and precautionary measures, buses may get delayed. Save some additional time for your trip

Shri Om Travels Bus Images

Shri Om Travels Bus Details

Q: Are there any discounts offered by Shri Om Travels?
A: Yes. Customers can get an extra discount of 5% when they book their bus tickets online with redBus, India.
Q: Is this the best offer provided by Shri Om Travels on the redBus platform?
A: Yes, this offer is exclusively available on the redBus platform and is over and above any other coupon-based offers that you can utilize on the site.
Q: How long is the offer valid on Shri Om Travels?
A: This offer is available for a period of 13-10-2020 to 12-01-2021 and can be exclusively availed when a customer books a Shri Om Travels bus ticket online on the redBus platform.
Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Shri Om Travels on daily basis?
A: Shri Om Travels covers 114 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Shri Om Travels?
A: There are 76 night buses run by Shri Om Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Shri Om Travels?
A: Shortest route is Sikar to Ganganagar (Sri Ganganagar) and Longest route is Sikar to Ganganagar (Sri Ganganagar).
Q: What is the contact details of Shri Om Travels?
A: Opp. Navjeevan Complex, Near Polovictory, Jaipur

Shri Om Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Sikar to Ratangarh00:0022:00BOOK NOW
Sikar to Ganganagar00:0023:15BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Sikar19:0022:05BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Pallu19:0022:05BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Ganganagar19:0022:05BOOK NOW
Sikar to Laxmangarh00:0023:15BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Ratangarh19:0022:00BOOK NOW
Sikar to Pallu00:0022:00BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Hanumangarh19:0022:05BOOK NOW
Sikar to Rawatsar00:0023:15BOOK NOW

Shri Om Travels Offers

Another great advantage of booking a Shri Om Travels bus ticket online with redBus is the availability of numerous discounts and offers at the time of booking. When a customer makes a booking on the redBus platform, they get an extra 5% OFF on their bus ticket booking. Customers can even insure their journey at a nominal rate when completing their payment.

To know more, please read through the terms and conditions given below :
  • This offer is valid from 13-10-2020 to 12-01-2021
  • This offer is applicable on Minimum ticket fare : INR 300, Maximum discount limit : INR 300

Shri Om Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Shri Om Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Shri Om Travels help in connecting different routes. Shri Om Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Shri Om Travels Bus Services

Shri Om Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Shri Om Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Shri Om Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Shri Om Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Shri Om Travels are:

  • NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Shri Om Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Shri Om Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Shri Om Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators