Rajeswari Travels

Search Rajeswari Travels Bus Tickets

Rajeswari Travels Safety Measures

Steps our Bus operators take
Staff with Masks
Staff with Masks
No Blankets/Linens
No Blankets/Linens
Deep Cleaned Buses
Deep Cleaned Buses
Regular Temperature Checks
Regular Temperature Checks
Hand Sanitisers in every bus
Hand Sanitisers in every bus

Rajeswari Travels Bus Images

Rajeswari Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajeswari Travels on daily basis?
A: Rajeswari Travels covers 118 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajeswari Travels?
A: There are 111 night buses run by Rajeswari Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajeswari Travels?
A: Shortest route is Nellore to Bangalore and Longest route is Vijayawada to Bangalore.
Q: What is the contact details of Rajeswari Travels?
A: Rajeswari Travels , Opp. PTG Petrol Pump , Srinivasa Agraharam, Mini Bypass Road Nellore, Andhra Pradesh , Pin: 524001

Rajeswari Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
SriKalahasthi to Bangalore11:1523:55BOOK NOW
Bangalore to Tirupati21:3022:30BOOK NOW
RTC Bus Stand to Shanthinagar12:0023:55BOOK NOW
Guduru (By-Pass) to Bangalore10:2023:00BOOK NOW
RTC Bus Stand to Kalasipalyam12:0023:55BOOK NOW
Naidupeta to Bangalore10:4523:30BOOK NOW
Bangalore to Nellore21:3022:30BOOK NOW
Bangalore to Naidupeta21:3022:30BOOK NOW
Tirupati to Bangalore12:0023:55BOOK NOW
Nellore to Bangalore09:3023:30BOOK NOW

Rajeswari Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajeswari Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajeswari Travels help in connecting different routes. Rajeswari Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajeswari Travels Bus Services

Rajeswari Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajeswari Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajeswari Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Rajeswari Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Rajeswari Travels are:

  • NON A/C Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  • NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Rajeswari Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Rajeswari Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajeswari Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators