Prigo Travels

Search Prigo Travels Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 200 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : TWENTY20
Save up to Rs 250 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

Prigo Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Seoni to Balaghat 09:35 09:35   BOOK NOW
Jabalpur to Seoni 05:50 05:50   BOOK NOW
Jabalpur to Balaghat 05:50 05:50   BOOK NOW

Prigo Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Prigo Travels on daily basis ?
A: Prigo Travels covers 3 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Prigo Travels ?
A: There are 4 night buses run by Prigo Travels.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Prigo Travels ?
A: B-605 Kachnar Shiv Darshan Kachnar City Vijay Nagar Jabalpur - 482002

Prigo Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Prigo Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Prigo Travels Bus Services

Prigo Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Prigo Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Prigo Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Prigo Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Prigo Travels are:

Book Prigo Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Prigo Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Prigo Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.