Moumita Paribahan

Search Moumita Paribahan Bus Tickets

25% Upto Rs 100 Cashback
Pay using Amazon Pay
Limited Period Offer
Save upto Rs 300 on bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : RAINCB
Save upto Rs 400 on bus tickets

Use Code : FIRST | For new users | Only on app

Moumita Paribahan Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Digha to Calcutta 14:50 14:50   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Digha 06:30 08:20   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Mandarmani 06:30 08:20   BOOK NOW
Mandarmani to Calcutta 15:20 15:20   BOOK NOW

Moumita Paribahan Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Moumita Paribahan on daily basis ?
A: Moumita Paribahan covers 4 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Moumita Paribahan ?
A: Shortest route is Mandarmani to Kolkata and Longest route is Kolkata to Digha.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Moumita Paribahan ?
A: Ganganagar, Kolkata- 132

Moumita Paribahan Bus Ticket Booking

Moumita Paribahan is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Moumita Paribahan help in connecting different routes. Moumita Paribahan proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Moumita Paribahan Bus Services

Moumita Paribahan provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Moumita Paribahan is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Moumita Paribahan is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Moumita Paribahan Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Moumita Paribahan are:

Book Moumita Paribahan Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Moumita Paribahan bus tickets at You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.