Modi Travels

Search Modi Travels Bus Tickets

Modi Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Modi Travels on daily basis?
A: Modi Travels covers 127 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Modi Travels?
A: There are 0 night buses run by Modi Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Modi Travels?
A: Shortest route is Nawalgarh to Surat and Longest route is Bhadra (Rajasthan) to Surat.
Q: What is the contact details of Modi Travels?
A: Opp.panch dav mandir,Jhunjhunu,Rrajasthan-333001

Modi Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Jhunjhunu to Baroda11:3011:50BOOK NOW
Jhunjhunu to Surat11:3011:50BOOK NOW
Sikar to Beawer13:0013:00BOOK NOW
Jhunjhunu to Udaipur11:3011:30BOOK NOW
Sidhmukh to Surat09:0009:00BOOK NOW
Kuchaman to Beawer14:3014:30BOOK NOW
Kuchaman to Surat14:3014:30BOOK NOW
Kuchaman to Udaipur14:3014:30BOOK NOW
Sikar to Ahmedabad13:0013:00BOOK NOW
Sikar to Surat01:0013:00BOOK NOW

Modi Travels Offers

Another great advantage of booking a Modi Travels bus ticket online with redBus is the availability of numerous discounts and offers at the time of booking. When a customer makes a booking on the redBus platform, they get an extra 5% OFF on their bus ticket booking. Customers can even insure their journey at a nominal rate when completing their payment.

To know more, please read through the terms and conditions given below :
  • This offer is valid from 10-11-2020 to 02-01-2021
  • This offer is applicable on Minimum ticket fare : INR 100, Maximum discount limit : INR 100

Modi Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Modi Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Modi Travels help in connecting different routes. Modi Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Modi Travels Bus Services

Modi Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Modi Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Modi Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Modi Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Modi Travels are:

  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Modi Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Modi Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Modi Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators