Maharaja Bus Bus Booking

Search Maharaja Bus Bus Tickets

Official Maharaja Bus Booking partner

24*7 customer service(Call & Chat)

24*7 customer service(Call & Chat)

<strong>36 Mn+</strong> users trust us

36 Mn+ users trust us

Assured seat of your choice

Assured seat of your choice

<strong>2,00,000+</strong> bookings per day<br>World's largest online bus ticket booking platform

2,00,000+ bookings per day
World's largest online bus ticket booking platform

<strong>Secured and Verified payment options</strong>

Secured and Verified payment options

mastercard, visa, maestro, rupay

Maharaja Bus Bus Routes & Timings

Table of Content

Frequently Asked Questons on Maharaja Bus

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Maharaja Bus on daily basis?
Maharaja Bus covers 19 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Maharaja Bus?
There are 4 night buses run by Maharaja Bus.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Maharaja Bus?
Shortest route is Bokaro to Dhanbad (jharkhand) and Longest route is Dhanbad (jharkhand) to Ranchi.
What is the contact details of Maharaja Bus?
Yatim Khana Road Nayabazar , Hazaribagh

Maharaja Bus Bus Ticket Booking

Maharaja Bus is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Maharaja Bus help in connecting different routes. Maharaja Bus proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Maharaja Bus Bus Services

Maharaja Bus has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Maharaja Bus staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Maharaja Bus due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Maharaja Bus Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Maharaja Bus are:

  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
View More

Maharaja Bus Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Maharaja Bus online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Maharaja Bus ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators