Maa Travels

Search Maa Travels Bus Tickets

Maa Travels Bus Routes & Timings


Maa Travels Bus Images

Frequently Asked Questons on Maa Travels

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Maa Travels on daily basis?
Maa Travels covers 23 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Maa Travels?
There are 11 night buses run by Maa Travels.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Maa Travels?
Shortest route is Nagaon (Assam) to Jorhat and Longest route is Guwahati to Sibsagar.
What is the contact details of Maa Travels?

Maa Travels Offers

Another great advantage of booking a Maa Travels bus ticket online with redBus is the availability of numerous discounts and offers at the time of booking. When a customer makes a booking on the redBus platform, they get an extra 7.5% OFF on their bus ticket booking. Customers can even insure their journey at a nominal rate when completing their payment.

To know more, please read through the terms and conditions given below :
  • This offer is valid from 19-11-2020 to 31-12-2020
  • This offer is applicable on Minimum ticket fare : INR 300, Maximum discount limit : INR 50

Maa Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Maa Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Maa Travels help in connecting different routes. Maa Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Maa Travels Bus Services

Maa Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Maa Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Maa Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Maa Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Maa Travels are:

  • NON A/C Seater Push Back (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater PushBack (2+2)
View More

Maa Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Maa Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Maa Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators