Devkrupa Travels

Search Devkrupa Travels Bus Tickets

Devkrupa Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Devkrupa Travels on daily basis?
A: Devkrupa Travels covers 266 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Devkrupa Travels?
A: There are 230 night buses run by Devkrupa Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Devkrupa Travels?
A: Shortest route is Dharur to Majalgaon and Longest route is Pune to Majalgaon.
Q: What is the contact details of Devkrupa Travels?
A: Devkrupa Niwas, Court Road, Majalgaon, Dist. Beed-431131

Devkrupa Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Majalgaon to Pune08:0022:45BOOK NOW
Pune to Majalgaon07:0023:55BOOK NOW
Pune to Parbhani07:0023:55BOOK NOW
Pathri to Pune19:3022:04BOOK NOW
Parbhani to Pune18:3021:00BOOK NOW
Manwath to Pune19:1521:59BOOK NOW
Pune to Pathri07:0023:55BOOK NOW
Pune to Beed07:1521:45BOOK NOW
Pune to Manwath07:0021:45BOOK NOW
Pune to Wadwani07:1521:45BOOK NOW

Devkrupa Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Devkrupa Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Devkrupa Travels help in connecting different routes. Devkrupa Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Services

Devkrupa Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Devkrupa Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Devkrupa Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Devkrupa Travels are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
View More

Devkrupa Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Devkrupa Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Devkrupa Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators