Bijoyatra travels

Search Bijoyatra travels Bus Tickets

Save Upto Rs 250 on Bus Ticket
Pay using Amazon Pay
save Upto Rs 300 on Bus Tickets

Use Code : FIRST | Applicable only on App for New Users

Bijoyatra travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Durgapur to Calcutta 07:45 07:55   BOOK NOW
Asansol to Calcutta 06:30 06:45   BOOK NOW
Chittaranjan to Calcutta 05:40 05:40   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Asansol 15:15 16:15   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Durgapur 15:15 16:15   BOOK NOW

Bijoyatra travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Bijoyatra travels on daily basis ?
A: Bijoyatra travels covers 5 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Bijoyatra travels ?
A: There are 5 night buses run by Bijoyatra travels.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Bijoyatra travels ?
A: Rupnarayanpur Banagarya, Barddhaman, Rupnarayanpur Bazar, west Bengal, 713364

Bijoyatra travels Bus Ticket Booking

Bijoyatra travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Bijoyatra travels Bus Services

Bijoyatra travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Bijoyatra travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Bijoyatra travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Bijoyatra travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Bijoyatra travels are:

Book Bijoyatra travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Bijoyatra travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Bijoyatra travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.