Bhupatinath Travels

Search Bhupatinath Travels Bus Tickets

Bhupatinath Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Siliguri to Calcutta19:0019:30BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Siliguri19:0019:30BOOK NOW

Bhupatinath Travels Bus Details

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Bhupatinath Travels on daily basis?
Bhupatinath Travels covers 4 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Bhupatinath Travels?
There are 2 night buses run by Bhupatinath Travels.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Bhupatinath Travels?
Shortest route is Kolkata to Siliguri and Longest route is Kolkata to Siliguri.
What is the contact details of Bhupatinath Travels?
29 sarat Chandra bose lane

Bhupatinath Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Bhupatinath Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Bhupatinath Travels help in connecting different routes. Bhupatinath Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Bhupatinath Travels Bus Services

Bhupatinath Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Bhupatinath Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Bhupatinath Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Bhupatinath Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Bhupatinath Travels are:

  • Volvo Multi-Axle A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater Push Back (2+2)
View More

Bhupatinath Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Bhupatinath Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Bhupatinath Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Reclining seatNo
Hand Sanitisers ProvidedNo
Charging PointYes
Reading LightYes
Water BottleYes

Top Operators