Jai Durga Travels Pune to Ahmednagar Bus


Jai Durga Travels Pune to Ahmednagar Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Pune and Ahmednagar by Jai Durga Travels?
A: There are 3 buses that are operated from Pune to Ahmednagar by Jai Durga Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Jai Durga Travels to complete the journey from Pune to Ahmednagar?
A: The journey between Pune to Ahmednagar is covered by Jai Durga Travels in approximately 95.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Jai Durga Travels between Pune to Ahmednagar?
A: There are 3 luxury buses operated by Jai Durga Travels between Pune to Ahmednagar.
Q: When does Jai Durga Travels first bus leave from Pune?
A: The first bus of Jai Durga Travels leaves at 21:15 from Pune.
Q: When does Jai Durga Travels last bus depart from Pune?
A: The last bus of Jai Durga Travels departs at 22:00 from Pune
Q: What are Jai Durga Travels bus ticket fares from Pune to Ahmednagar?
A: The starting bus fare of Jai Durga Travels is INR 570.00.

Jai Durga Travels Bus from Pune to Ahmednagar

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Jai Durga Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Pune to Ahmednagar is one of the major functioning routes of Jai Durga Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Jai Durga Travels Bus Types from Pune to Ahmednagar

Jai Durga Travels runs several types of buses from Pune to Ahmednagar. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Jai Durga Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Jai Durga Travels Bus Boarding Points in Pune

The Jai Durga Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Pune. Passengers may board the Jai Durga Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Jai Durga Travels bus from Pune are:

  • Padmavati Parking
  • Katraj
  • Wadgaon Bridge
  • Warje
  • Kothrud
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Viman Nagar
  • Chandan Nagar
  • Wagholi
  • Alandi Phata
  • Perane Phata
  • Shikrapur
  • Tale Gaon
  • Shirur Phata
  • Kharadi
  • Railway Station
  • Pimpri Chinchwad
  • Dange Chowk
  • Jagtap Dairy Chowk
  • Sangvi Phata
  • New Sangavi
  • Yerwada
View More

Top Operators