Snemita Paribahan Calcutta to Mandarmani Bus


Snemita Paribahan Calcutta to Mandarmani Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Calcutta and Mandarmani by Snemita Paribahan?
A: There are 39 buses that are operated from Calcutta to Mandarmani by Snemita Paribahan
Q: What is the time taken by Snemita Paribahan to complete the journey from Calcutta to Mandarmani?
A: The journey between Calcutta to Mandarmani is covered by Snemita Paribahan in approximately 40.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Snemita Paribahan between Calcutta to Mandarmani?
A: There are 39 luxury buses operated by Snemita Paribahan between Calcutta to Mandarmani.
Q: When does Snemita Paribahan first bus leave from Calcutta?
A: The first bus of Snemita Paribahan leaves at 05:20 from Calcutta.
Q: When does Snemita Paribahan last bus depart from Calcutta?
A: The last bus of Snemita Paribahan departs at 23:59 from Calcutta
Q: What are Snemita Paribahan bus ticket fares from Calcutta to Mandarmani?
A: The starting bus fare of Snemita Paribahan is INR 283.50.

Snemita Paribahan Bus from Calcutta to Mandarmani

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Snemita Paribahan offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Calcutta to Mandarmani is one of the major functioning routes of Snemita Paribahan . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Snemita Paribahan Bus Types from Calcutta to Mandarmani

Snemita Paribahan runs several types of buses from Calcutta to Mandarmani. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Snemita Paribahan buses ensure a good travel experience.

Snemita Paribahan Bus Boarding Points in Calcutta

The Snemita Paribahan buses consist of a number of boarding points in Calcutta. Passengers may board the Snemita Paribahan buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Snemita Paribahan bus from Calcutta are:

  • Esplanade
  • Maniktala
  • Ultadanga
  • Karunamoyee
  • Dunlop
  • Sodepur
  • Barrackpore
  • Others
  • Gariahat
  • Jadavpur
  • Garia
  • Behala
  • Joka
View More

Snemita Paribahan Bus Dropping Points in Mandarmani

Snemita Paribahan buses stops at various dropping points in Mandarmani, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Snemita Paribahan in Mandarmani:

  • Mandarmani Bus Stand
  • Mandarin chowlkhola Bus Stand
  • Chawlkhola Bus Stand
View More

Top Operators