Sreeram Liners

Search Sreeram Liners Bus Tickets

Sreeram Liners Safety Measures

Steps our Bus operators take
Staff with Masks
Staff with Masks
No Blankets/Linens
No Blankets/Linens
Deep Cleaned Buses
Deep Cleaned Buses
Regular Temperature Checks
Regular Temperature Checks
Hand Sanitisers in every bus
Hand Sanitisers in every bus

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners Buses

Key points to keep in mind while planning a trip with Sreeram Liners

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners BusesCheck out travel restrictions that apply to your source and destination.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners BusesBook bus tickets online in advance to avoid any physical contact.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners BusesCarry your personal hygiene items like hand sanitizer, tissues, and soap.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners BusesWear a mask all the time while you are on the Sreeram Liners bus.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners BusesSreeram Liners may not be providing you a linen or blanket, so make sure to pack yours during a long trip.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Sreeram Liners BusesDue to temperature checks and precautionary measures, buses may get delayed. Save some additional time for your trip

Sreeram Liners Bus Images

Sreeram Liners Bus Details

Q: Are there any discounts offered by Sreeram Liners?
A: Yes. Customers can get an extra discount of 7.5% when they book their bus tickets online with redBus, India.
Q: Is this the best offer provided by Sreeram Liners on the redBus platform?
A: Yes, this offer is exclusively available on the redBus platform and is over and above any other coupon-based offers that you can utilize on the site.
Q: How long is the offer valid on Sreeram Liners?
A: This offer is available for a period of 02-12-2020 to 04-01-2021 and can be exclusively availed when a customer books a Sreeram Liners bus ticket online on the redBus platform.
Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Sreeram Liners on daily basis?
A: Sreeram Liners covers 106 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Sreeram Liners?
A: There are 17 night buses run by Sreeram Liners.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Sreeram Liners?
A: Shortest route is Digha to Kolkata and Longest route is Digha to Kolkata.
Q: What is the contact details of Sreeram Liners?
A: Sreeram Liners,42G, Babu Bagan Lane, Kolkata Municipal Corporation, Lake, Kolkata 700031

Sreeram Liners Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Calcutta to Digha04:4523:59BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Mandarmani04:4523:59BOOK NOW
Digha to Calcutta02:1023:30BOOK NOW
Mandarmani to Calcutta02:4023:55BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Siliguri18:4019:00BOOK NOW
Siliguri to Calcutta18:3019:00BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Haldia12:5015:10BOOK NOW
Kalyani to Digha05:0005:40BOOK NOW
Haldia to Calcutta06:3007:50BOOK NOW
Berhampore to Mandarmani17:0517:05BOOK NOW

Sreeram Liners Offers

Another great advantage of booking a Sreeram Liners bus ticket online with redBus is the availability of numerous discounts and offers at the time of booking. When a customer makes a booking on the redBus platform, they get an extra 7.5% OFF on their bus ticket booking. Customers can even insure their journey at a nominal rate when completing their payment.

To know more, please read through the terms and conditions given below :
  • This offer is valid from 02-12-2020 to 04-01-2021
  • This offer is applicable on Minimum ticket fare : INR 110, Maximum discount limit : INR 100

Sreeram Liners Bus Ticket Booking

Sreeram Liners is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Sreeram Liners help in connecting different routes. Sreeram Liners proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Sreeram Liners Bus Services

Sreeram Liners has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Sreeram Liners staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Sreeram Liners due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Sreeram Liners Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Sreeram Liners are:

  • A/C Seater Push Back (2+3)
  • A/C Executive (2+3)
  • NON A/C Seater (2+3)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • Volvo A/C Seater Pushback (2+2)
  • A/C Push Back (2+3)
  • A/C Seater Push Back (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+3)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Seater Hi-Tech Push Back (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Coach (2+3)
View More

Sreeram Liners Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Sreeram Liners online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Sreeram Liners ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Reclining seatYes
Hand Sanitisers ProvidedNo
Charging PointYes
Reading LightYes
Water BottleYes

Top Operators