Rajlaxmi Travel

Search Rajlaxmi Travel Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 125 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : CONTROL
Save up to Rs 150 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

Rajlaxmi Travel Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Udaipur to Dhansura 20:45 20:45   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Dhansura 16:10 16:10   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Modasa 16:10 16:10   BOOK NOW
Chittorgarh to Bharuch 17:30 17:30   BOOK NOW
Fatehnagar to Bharuch 19:15 19:15   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Bharuch 16:10 16:10   BOOK NOW
Chittorgarh to Ankleshwar 17:30 17:30   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Ankleshwar 16:10 16:10   BOOK NOW
Kapasan to Surat 18:25 18:25   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Baroda 20:45 20:45   BOOK NOW

Rajlaxmi Travel Bus Details

Q-1). What is the contact details of Rajlaxmi Travel ?
A: Shastri Nagar Chouraha, Chittorgarh

Rajlaxmi Travel Bus Ticket Booking

Rajlaxmi Travel is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajlaxmi Travel help in connecting different routes. Rajlaxmi Travel proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajlaxmi Travel Bus Services

Rajlaxmi Travel provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Rajlaxmi Travel is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Rajlaxmi Travel is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Book Rajlaxmi Travel Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Rajlaxmi Travel bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.