Raj Express Travels

Search Raj Express Travels Bus Tickets

25% back on Amazon Pay* + ₹50 for Amazon Prime
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Limited Period Offer
Save Upto Rs 375 on Bus Tickets
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Use code : RPLCB
Save upto Rs 425 on Bus tickets

Use Code : FIRST | For new users | Only on app

Raj Express Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Ahmedabad to Palitana 16:00 23:40   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Mumbai 20:30 22:40   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Aurangabad 18:01 19:01   BOOK NOW
Baroda to Aurangabad 20:41 20:51   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Una 22:35 22:35   BOOK NOW
Baroda to Mumbai 00:15 00:20   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Kalyan 21:30 21:30   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Diu 22:35 23:00   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Pune 21:10 21:30   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Rajula 22:35 22:35   BOOK NOW

Raj Express Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Raj Express Travels on daily basis ?
A: Raj Express Travels covers 39 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Raj Express Travels ?
A: There are 37 night buses run by Raj Express Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Raj Express Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Ahmedabad to Dhandhuka and Longest route is Ahmedabad to Kannad.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Raj Express Travels ?
A: 8, Kanth Complex, Inside hotel kanth palace, Paldi char rasta, Ahmedabad

Raj Express Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Raj Express Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Raj Express Travels Bus Services

Raj Express Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Raj Express Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Raj Express Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Raj Express Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Raj Express Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Raj Express Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.