Maharaja Travels

Search Maharaja Travels Bus Tickets

Maharaja Travels Safety Measures

Steps our Bus operators take
Staff with Masks
Staff with Masks
No Blankets/Linens
No Blankets/Linens
Deep Cleaned Buses
Deep Cleaned Buses
Regular Temperature Checks
Regular Temperature Checks
Hand Sanitisers in every bus
Hand Sanitisers in every bus

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels Buses

Key points to keep in mind while planning a trip with Maharaja Travels

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels BusesCheck out travel restrictions that apply to your source and destination.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels BusesBook bus tickets online in advance to avoid any physical contact.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels BusesCarry your personal hygiene items like hand sanitizer, tissues, and soap.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels BusesWear a mask all the time while you are on the Maharaja Travels bus.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels BusesMaharaja Travels may not be providing you a linen or blanket, so make sure to pack yours during a long trip.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharaja Travels BusesDue to temperature checks and precautionary measures, buses may get delayed. Save some additional time for your trip

Maharaja Travels Bus Images

Maharaja Travels Bus Details

Q: Are there any discounts offered by Maharaja Travels?
A: Yes. Customers can get an extra discount of 7.5% when they book their bus tickets online with redBus, India.
Q: Is this the best offer provided by Maharaja Travels on the redBus platform?
A: Yes, this offer is exclusively available on the redBus platform and is over and above any other coupon-based offers that you can utilize on the site.
Q: How long is the offer valid on Maharaja Travels?
A: This offer is available for a period of 06-12-2020 to 31-01-2021 and can be exclusively availed when a customer books a Maharaja Travels bus ticket online on the redBus platform.
Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Maharaja Travels on daily basis?
A: Maharaja Travels covers 84 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Maharaja Travels?
A: There are 81 night buses run by Maharaja Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Maharaja Travels?
A: Shortest route is Pune to Barshi and Longest route is Pune to Barshi.
Q: What is the contact details of Maharaja Travels?
A: Malpani Complex, Behind Ashok hotel , Latur-413512

Maharaja Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Latur to Pune20:0022:35BOOK NOW
Murud (Latur) to Pune23:0023:15BOOK NOW
Yedsi to Pune23:4023:55BOOK NOW
Dhoki to Pune23:3023:45BOOK NOW
Pune to Murud (Latur)10:1023:00BOOK NOW
Pune to Latur10:1023:00BOOK NOW
Pune to Barshi10:1023:00BOOK NOW
Pune to Yedsi22:5523:00BOOK NOW
Pune to Dhoki22:5523:00BOOK NOW
Ambajogai to Aurangabad23:4523:55BOOK NOW

Maharaja Travels Offers

Another great advantage of booking a Maharaja Travels bus ticket online with redBus is the availability of numerous discounts and offers at the time of booking. When a customer makes a booking on the redBus platform, they get an extra 7.5% OFF on their bus ticket booking. Customers can even insure their journey at a nominal rate when completing their payment.

To know more, please read through the terms and conditions given below :
  • This offer is valid from 06-12-2020 to 31-01-2021
  • This offer is applicable on Minimum ticket fare : INR 200, Maximum discount limit : INR 60

Maharaja Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Maharaja Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Maharaja Travels help in connecting different routes. Maharaja Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Maharaja Travels Bus Services

Maharaja Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Maharaja Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Maharaja Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Maharaja Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Maharaja Travels are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater Puch Back (2+2)
  • NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater Push Back (2+1)
View More

Maharaja Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Maharaja Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Maharaja Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators