Diya Bus Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus


Frequently Asked Questons on Diya Bus Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

How many buses are operated between Thrissur and Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Diya Bus?
There are 2 buses that are operated from Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Diya Bus
What is the time taken by Diya Bus to complete the journey from Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
The journey between Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is covered by Diya Bus in approximately 420.
How many luxury buses are operated by Diya Bus between Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
There are 2 luxury buses operated by Diya Bus between Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru).
When does Diya Bus first bus leave from Thrissur?
The first bus of Diya Bus leaves at 11:00 from Thrissur.
When does Diya Bus last bus depart from Thrissur?
The last bus of Diya Bus departs at 23:00 from Thrissur
What are Diya Bus bus ticket fares from Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
The starting bus fare of Diya Bus is INR 1050.00.

Diya Bus Bus from Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Diya Bus offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is one of the major functioning routes of Diya Bus . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Diya Bus Bus Types from Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Diya Bus runs several types of buses from Thrissur to Bangalore (Bengaluru). Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Diya Bus buses ensure a good travel experience.

Diya Bus Bus Boarding Points in Thrissur

The Diya Bus buses consist of a number of boarding points in Thrissur. Passengers may board the Diya Bus buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Diya Bus bus from Thrissur are:

  • Kodakara
  • Paliyekkara Toll
  • Munnuthy Bypass
  • Pattikad
  • Manuthy Pass
View More

Diya Bus Bus Dropping Points in Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Diya Bus buses stops at various dropping points in Bangalore (Bengaluru), creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Diya Bus in Bangalore (Bengaluru):

  • Hosur
  • Attibele
  • Bommasandra
  • Narayana Hridiyala
  • Eletronic City
  • Silkboard
  • Madiwala
  • Christ College
  • Kalasipalyam (D)
  • Electronic City
View More

Top Operators