Diya Bus Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri Bus


Diya Bus Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Muvattupuzha and Krishnagiri by Diya Bus?
A: There are 2 buses that are operated from Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri by Diya Bus
Q: What is the time taken by Diya Bus to complete the journey from Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri?
A: The journey between Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri is covered by Diya Bus in approximately 420.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Diya Bus between Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Diya Bus between Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri.
Q: When does Diya Bus first bus leave from Muvattupuzha?
A: The first bus of Diya Bus leaves at 21:00 from Muvattupuzha.
Q: When does Diya Bus last bus depart from Muvattupuzha?
A: The last bus of Diya Bus departs at 21:00 from Muvattupuzha
Q: What are Diya Bus bus ticket fares from Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri?
A: The starting bus fare of Diya Bus is INR 1680.00.

Diya Bus Bus from Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Diya Bus offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri is one of the major functioning routes of Diya Bus . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Diya Bus Bus Types from Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri

Diya Bus runs several types of buses from Muvattupuzha to Krishnagiri. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Diya Bus buses ensure a good travel experience.

Diya Bus Bus Boarding Points in Muvattupuzha

The Diya Bus buses consist of a number of boarding points in Muvattupuzha. Passengers may board the Diya Bus buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Diya Bus bus from Muvattupuzha are:

  • Koothattukulam
  • Vellorkunnam
  • Pezhakkappilly
  • Mannoor
  • Keezhillam
  • Pulluvazhi
  • Perumbavoor
  • Velloorkunnam
View More

Diya Bus Bus Dropping Points in Krishnagiri

Diya Bus buses stops at various dropping points in Krishnagiri, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Diya Bus in Krishnagiri:

  • Krishnagiri Toll Plaza
  • Krishnagiri Bypass
View More

Top Operators