Fare Starts From INR 990

Oops! No buses found.

Sri Krishna Travels Bangalore to Kavali Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Bangalore and Kavali by Sri Krishna Travels?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Bangalore to Kavali by Sri Krishna Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sri Krishna Travels to complete the journey from Bangalore to Kavali?
A: The journey between Bangalore to Kavali is covered by Sri Krishna Travels in approximately 8 hours 15 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sri Krishna Travels between Bangalore and Kavali?
A: There are 1 luxury buses operated by Sri Krishna Travels between Bangalore to Kavali.
Q-4). When does Sri Krishna Travels first bus leave from Bangalore ?
A: The first bus of Sri Krishna Travels leaves at 11:30 from Bangalore.
Q-5). When does Sri Krishna Travels last bus depart from Bangalore ?
A: The last bus of Sri Krishna Travels departs at 23:45 from Bangalore.
Q-6). What are Sri Krishna Travels bus ticket fares from Bangalore to Kavali ?
A: The starting bus fare of Sri Krishna Travels is 990. The maximum bus ticket fare of Sri Krishna Travels is 990.

Sri Krishna Travels Bus from Bangalore to Kavali

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sri Krishna Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore to Kavali is one of the major functioning routes of Sri Krishna Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Sri Krishna Travels Bus Types from Bangalore to Kavali

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Sri Krishna Travels. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Sri Krishna Travels Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore

There are convenient boarding points in Bangalore where Sri Krishna Travels buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Bangalore boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Sri Krishna Travels in Bangalore are:
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Majestic
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Jaya Nagar
  • BTM Layout
  • Silk Board
  • HSR Layout
  • Bellandur
  • Marathahalli
  • Mahadevapura
  • Tin Factory
  • ITI Gate
  • Hosakote
  • Kolar

Sri Krishna Travels Bus Dropping Points in Kavali

Sri Krishna Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Kavali, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sri Krishna Travels in Kavali:
  • Kavali

Popular Routes for Sri Krishna Travels from Bangalore

Popular Routes for Sri Krishna Travels to Kavali

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Sri Krishna Travels