Search Srikunja Bus Tickets

25% Cashback Upto Rs 100
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Limited Period Offer
Save upto Rs. 400 | Pay using Amazon Pay
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Use code : SUMMERCB
Save upto Rs 400 on bus tickets

Use Code : FIRST | For new users | Only on app

Srikunja Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Calcutta to Bhubaneswar 21:00 21:00   BOOK NOW
Bhubaneswar to Calcutta 20:15 20:15   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Cuttack 21:00 21:00   BOOK NOW
Cuttack to Calcutta 21:00 21:00   BOOK NOW

Srikunja Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Srikunja on daily basis ?
A: Srikunja covers 1 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Srikunja ?
A: There are 1 night buses run by Srikunja.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Srikunja ?
A: Shortest route is Kolkata to Bhubaneswar and Longest route is Kolkata to Bhubaneswar.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Srikunja ?
A: Unit-8, Paikanagar, Lane -2, 184/500, Bhubaneswar

Srikunja Bus Ticket Booking

Srikunja is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Srikunja Bus Services

Srikunja has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Srikunja staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Srikunja due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Srikunja Online Bus Tickets

Booking Srikunja online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Srikunja ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.