Rajpreet Travels

Search Rajpreet Travels Bus Tickets

Save upto Rs 350 on bus tickets
Applicable only on App for first booking.
Use Code : FIRST
Save Upto Rs 200 on Bus Ticket
Pay using FreeCharge wallet
Code : LOTCB

Use Code : RBHOLICB | Pay Using AmazonPay

Rajpreet Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Chandigarh to Ganganagar 19:00 20:00   BOOK NOW
Ganganagar to Chandigarh 21:15 23:00   BOOK NOW
Ganganagar to Jaipur 20:00 20:00   BOOK NOW
Ganganagar to Ludhiana 21:15 23:00   BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Hanumangarh 19:00 20:00   BOOK NOW
Suratgarh to Jaipur 21:30 21:30   BOOK NOW
Hanumangarh to Chandigarh 22:30 22:35   BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Bathinda 19:00 20:00   BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Sangariya 19:00 20:00   BOOK NOW
Chandigarh to Hanumaan Garh - -   BOOK NOW

Rajpreet Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajpreet Travels on daily basis ?
A: Rajpreet Travels covers 9 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajpreet Travels ?
A: There are 12 night buses run by Rajpreet Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajpreet Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Chandigarh to Bathinda and Longest route is Ganganagar to Jaipur.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Rajpreet Travels ?
A: Ravinder Path, Sri Ganganagar (Raj.)

Rajpreet Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajpreet Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Rajpreet Travels Bus Services

Rajpreet Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajpreet Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajpreet Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Rajpreet Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Rajpreet Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajpreet Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.