Rajlaxmi Travels

Search Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Tickets

Save upto Rs 350 on bus tickets
Applicable only on App for first booking.
Use Code : FIRST
Save Upto Rs 200 on Bus Ticket
Pay using FreeCharge wallet
Code : LOTCB

Use Code : RBHOLICB | Pay Using AmazonPay

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Nagpur to Aurangabad 19:15 21:41   BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Nagpur 22:00 23:56   BOOK NOW
Nagpur to Shirdi 19:15 21:41   BOOK NOW
Nagpur to Nasik 19:15 21:41   BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Amravati 22:00 23:56   BOOK NOW
Nasik to Nagpur 18:01 19:01   BOOK NOW
Shirdi to Nagpur 19:00 21:01   BOOK NOW
Wardha to Aurangabad 22:00 22:00   BOOK NOW
Aurangabad to Shirdi 07:16 07:16   BOOK NOW
Shirdi to Amravati 19:00 21:01   BOOK NOW

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajlaxmi Travels on daily basis ?
A: Rajlaxmi Travels covers 64 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajlaxmi Travels ?
A: There are 75 night buses run by Rajlaxmi Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajlaxmi Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Aurangabad to Vaijapur and Longest route is Nashik to Nagpur.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Rajlaxmi Travels ?
A: 234,Anand Palace No-1,Nandanvan, Main Road, Nagpur

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajlaxmi Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Services

Rajlaxmi Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajlaxmi Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajlaxmi Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Rajlaxmi Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Rajlaxmi Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajlaxmi Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.