Maharaja Travels

Search Maharaja Travels Bus Tickets

25% upto Rs 100 Cashback
Pay using Amazon
Limited Period Offer
Save upto Rs. 300 | Pay using Amazon Pay
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Use code : GOALCB
Save upto Rs 400 on bus tickets

Use Code : FIRST | For new users | Only on app

Maharaja Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Mumbai to Kolhapur(Maharashtra) 21:00 22:30   BOOK NOW
Kolhapur(Maharashtra) to Mumbai 22:00 23:45   BOOK NOW
Mumbai to Karad 21:00 22:30   BOOK NOW
Satara to Mumbai 23:49 23:59   BOOK NOW
Karad to Mumbai 23:15 23:50   BOOK NOW
Mumbai to Islampur 20:00 21:15   BOOK NOW

Maharaja Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Maharaja Travels on daily basis ?
A: Maharaja Travels covers 6 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Maharaja Travels ?
A: There are 12 night buses run by Maharaja Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Maharaja Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Satara to Mumbai and Longest route is Mumbai to Kolhapur(Maharashtra).
Q-4). What is the contact details of Maharaja Travels ?
A: Nityadar Travels, C-002/ L-7, Ground Floor, Nandanvan CHS Ltd, Pratiksha nagar, Sion Koliwada 

Maharaja Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Maharaja Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Maharaja Travels Bus Services

Maharaja Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Maharaja Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Maharaja Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Maharaja Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Maharaja Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Maharaja Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.