Krishna Rath

Search Krishna Rath Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 175 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : FREEDOM
Celebrate Freedom with Savings!

Save up to Rs 300 | Use code FIRST on App

Krishna Rath Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Patna(bihar) to Ranchi 20:30 21:35   BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Patna(bihar) 21:00 21:15   BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Jamshedpur 08:15 08:15   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Ranchi 20:30 20:30   BOOK NOW
Jamshedpur to Calcutta 23:00 23:00   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Jamshedpur 20:30 20:30   BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Calcutta 20:00 20:00   BOOK NOW

Krishna Rath Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Krishna Rath on daily basis ?
A: Krishna Rath covers 7 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Krishna Rath ?
A: There are 7 night buses run by Krishna Rath.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Krishna Rath ?
A: Shortest route is Ranchi to Jamshedpur and Longest route is Ranchi to Kolkata.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Krishna Rath ?

Krishna Rath Bus Ticket Booking

Krishna Rath is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Krishna Rath help in connecting different routes. Krishna Rath proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Krishna Rath Bus Services

Krishna Rath provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Krishna Rath is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Krishna Rath is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Krishna Rath Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Krishna Rath are:

Book Krishna Rath Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Krishna Rath bus tickets at You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.