Jai Durga Travels

Search Jai Durga Travels Bus Tickets

Save Up to Rs 150 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : RCC
Save Up to Rs 250 on Bus tickets

Use code FIRST on App

Jai Durga Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Pune to Parbhani 19:45 23:25   BOOK NOW
Pune to Dhule 18:45 23:00   BOOK NOW
Pune to Jalgaon 19:00 21:55   BOOK NOW
Pune to Selu 20:00 23:10   BOOK NOW
Pune to Malegaon 18:45 23:00   BOOK NOW
Pune to Manwath 19:45 23:10   BOOK NOW
Pune to Pathri 19:45 22:40   BOOK NOW
Pune to Majalgaon 19:45 22:40   BOOK NOW
Ahmednagar to Jalgaon 23:12 23:12   BOOK NOW
Pune to Aurangabad 19:00 23:25   BOOK NOW

Jai Durga Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Jai Durga Travels on daily basis ?
A: Jai Durga Travels covers 14 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Jai Durga Travels ?
A: There are 25 night buses run by Jai Durga Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Jai Durga Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Pune to Ahmednagar and Longest route is Pune to Dhule.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Jai Durga Travels ?
A: Satpute Complex, Near S. T. Stand, Shivaji Nagar Pune -411005

Jai Durga Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Jai Durga Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Jai Durga Travels help in connecting different routes. Jai Durga Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Jai Durga Travels Bus Services

Jai Durga Travels provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Jai Durga Travels is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Jai Durga Travels is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Jai Durga Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Jai Durga Travels are:

Book Jai Durga Travels Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Jai Durga Travels bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.