Durga Travels

Search Durga Travels Bus Tickets

25% back on Amazon Pay* + ₹50 for Amazon Prime
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Limited Period Offer
Save Upto Rs 375 on Bus Tickets
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Use code : RPLCB
Save upto Rs 425 on Bus tickets

Use Code : FIRST | For new users | Only on app

Durga Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Vijayawada to Hyderabad 23:15 23:45   BOOK NOW

Durga Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Durga Travels on daily basis ?
A: Durga Travels covers 1 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Durga Travels ?
A: There are 1 night buses run by Durga Travels .
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Durga Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Vijayawada to Hyderabad and Longest route is Vijayawada to Hyderabad.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Durga Travels ?
A: Next to Global Hospital, Behind Control Room ,Near RTC Bus Stand , Vijayawada

Durga Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Durga Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Durga Travels Bus Services

Durga Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Durga Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Durga Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Durga Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Durga Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Durga Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.