Devkrupa Travels

Search Devkrupa Travels Bus Tickets

Save upto Rs 350 on bus tickets
Applicable only on App for first booking.
Use Code : FIRST
Save Upto Rs 200 on Bus Ticket
Pay using FreeCharge wallet
Code : LOTCB

Use Code : RBHOLICB | Pay Using AmazonPay

Devkrupa Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Pune to Majalgaon 18:45 23:00   BOOK NOW
Nasik to Latur 19:30 20:05   BOOK NOW
Pune to Beed 18:45 23:00   BOOK NOW
Beed to Pune 22:15 23:00   BOOK NOW
Pune to Parbhani 19:00 22:00   BOOK NOW
Majalgaon to Pune 20:15 23:50   BOOK NOW
Latur to Nasik 20:15 21:25   BOOK NOW
Parbhani to Pune 18:30 21:15   BOOK NOW
Parbhani to Mumbai 19:00 19:10   BOOK NOW
Pune to Pathri 19:00 22:00   BOOK NOW

Devkrupa Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the contact details of Devkrupa Travels ?
A: Devkrupa Niwas, Court Road, Majalgaon, Dist. Beed-431131

Devkrupa Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Devkrupa Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Services

Devkrupa Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Devkrupa Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Devkrupa Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Devkrupa Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Devkrupa Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Devkrupa Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.