Das travels

Search Das travels Bus Tickets

Save Up to Rs 150 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : KING
Save Up to Rs 250 on Bus tickets

Use code FIRST on App

Das travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Bhubaneswar to Calcutta 21:20 21:20   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Digha 07:20 07:20   BOOK NOW
Digha to Calcutta 13:45 13:45   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Mandarmani 07:20 07:20   BOOK NOW
Mandarmani to Calcutta 14:15 14:15   BOOK NOW

Das travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Das travels on daily basis ?
A: Das travels covers 4 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Das travels ?
A: Shortest route is Mandarmani to Kolkata and Longest route is Kolkata to Digha.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Das travels ?
A: Mauja  lkshupatrika J,L, No  225 Jukhiya Bhupatinagar Purbo Mwdinipur 721430

Das travels Bus Ticket Booking

Das travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Das travels help in connecting different routes. Das travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Das travels Bus Services

Das travels provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Das travels is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Das travels is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Das travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Das travels are:

Book Das travels Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Das travels bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.