Bijoyatra travels

Search Bijoyatra travels Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 125 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : CONTROL
Save up to Rs 150 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

Bijoyatra travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Chittaranjan to Calcutta 05:40 05:40   BOOK NOW
Durgapur to Calcutta 07:45 07:55   BOOK NOW
Asansol to Calcutta 06:30 06:45   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Durgapur 15:15 16:15   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Asansol 15:15 16:15   BOOK NOW

Bijoyatra travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Bijoyatra travels on daily basis ?
A: Bijoyatra travels covers 5 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Bijoyatra travels ?
A: There are 5 night buses run by Bijoyatra travels.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Bijoyatra travels ?
A: Rupnarayanpur Banagarya, Barddhaman, Rupnarayanpur Bazar, west Bengal, 713364

Bijoyatra travels Bus Ticket Booking

Bijoyatra travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Bijoyatra travels help in connecting different routes. Bijoyatra travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Bijoyatra travels Bus Services

Bijoyatra travels provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Bijoyatra travels is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Bijoyatra travels is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Bijoyatra travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Bijoyatra travels are:

Book Bijoyatra travels Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Bijoyatra travels bus tickets at You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.