Fare Starts From INR 400

Oops! No buses found.

Mahasagar Travels Vidhyanagar to Rajkot Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Vidhyanagar and Rajkot by Mahasagar Travels?
A: There are 5 buses that are operated from Vidhyanagar to Rajkot by Mahasagar Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Mahasagar Travels to complete the journey from Vidhyanagar to Rajkot?
A: The journey between Vidhyanagar to Rajkot is covered by Mahasagar Travels in approximately 5 hours 32 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Mahasagar Travels between Vidhyanagar and Rajkot?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Mahasagar Travels between Vidhyanagar to Rajkot.
Q-4). When does Mahasagar Travels first bus leave from Vidhyanagar ?
A: The first bus of Mahasagar Travels leaves at 14:50 from Vidhyanagar.
Q-5). When does Mahasagar Travels last bus depart from Vidhyanagar ?
A: The last bus of Mahasagar Travels departs at 23:30 from Vidhyanagar.
Q-6). What are Mahasagar Travels bus ticket fares from Vidhyanagar to Rajkot ?
A: The starting bus fare of Mahasagar Travels is 400. The maximum bus ticket fare of Mahasagar Travels is 476.

Mahasagar Travels Bus from Vidhyanagar to Rajkot

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Mahasagar Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Vidhyanagar to Rajkot is one of the major functioning routes of Mahasagar Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Mahasagar Travels Bus Types from Vidhyanagar to Rajkot

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Mahasagar Travels. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Mahasagar Travels Bus Boarding Points in Vidhyanagar

There are convenient boarding points in Vidhyanagar where Mahasagar Travels buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Vidhyanagar boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Mahasagar Travels in Vidhyanagar are:
  • Vallabh Vidyanagar
  • Vidhyanagar NANA BAZAR

Mahasagar Travels Bus Dropping Points in Rajkot

Mahasagar Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Rajkot, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Mahasagar Travels in Rajkot:
  • Rajkot
  • Gondal Chowkdi Bypass
  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Moti Taki Chowk
  • Gondal Road

Popular Routes for Mahasagar Travels from Vidhyanagar

Popular Routes for Mahasagar Travels to Rajkot

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Mahasagar Travels