Fare Starts From INR 500

Oops! No buses found.

Devkrupa Travels Talegaon to Pune Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Talegaon and Pune by Devkrupa Travels?
A: There are 3 buses that are operated from Talegaon to Pune by Devkrupa Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Devkrupa Travels to complete the journey from Talegaon to Pune?
A: The journey between Talegaon to Pune is covered by Devkrupa Travels in approximately 8 hours 40 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Devkrupa Travels between Talegaon and Pune?
A: There are 3 luxury buses operated by Devkrupa Travels between Talegaon to Pune.
Q-4). When does Devkrupa Travels first bus leave from Talegaon ?
A: The first bus of Devkrupa Travels leaves at 11:30 from Talegaon.
Q-5). When does Devkrupa Travels last bus depart from Talegaon ?
A: The last bus of Devkrupa Travels departs at 23:45 from Talegaon.
Q-6). What are Devkrupa Travels bus ticket fares from Talegaon to Pune ?
A: The starting bus fare of Devkrupa Travels is 500. The maximum bus ticket fare of Devkrupa Travels is 700.

Devkrupa Travels Bus from Talegaon to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Devkrupa Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Talegaon to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of Devkrupa Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Types from Talegaon to Pune

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Devkrupa Travels. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Boarding Points in Talegaon

There are convenient boarding points in Talegaon where Devkrupa Travels buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Talegaon boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Devkrupa Travels in Talegaon are:
  • Devkrupa travels

Devkrupa Travels Bus Dropping Points in Pune

Devkrupa Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Devkrupa Travels in Pune:
  • Viman Nagar
  • Sangvi Phata
  • New Sangavi
  • Yerwada
  • Wagholi
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Shirur Phata
  • Shikrapur
  • Karegaon
  • Kalewadi
  • Jagtap Dairy Chowk
  • Chinchwad
  • Chandan Nagar
  • Bhosari
  • Railway Station

Popular Routes for Devkrupa Travels from Talegaon

Popular Routes for Devkrupa Travels to Pune

Other Routes for Devkrupa Travels