Fare Starts From INR 600

Oops! No buses found.

Rajdhani Express Siliguri to Calcutta Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Siliguri and Calcutta by Rajdhani Express?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Siliguri to Calcutta by Rajdhani Express.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Rajdhani Express to complete the journey from Siliguri to Calcutta?
A: The journey between Siliguri to Calcutta is covered by Rajdhani Express in approximately 14 hours 30 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Rajdhani Express between Siliguri and Calcutta?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Rajdhani Express between Siliguri to Calcutta.
Q-4). When does Rajdhani Express first bus leave from Siliguri ?
A: The first bus of Rajdhani Express leaves at 11:30 from Siliguri.
Q-5). When does Rajdhani Express last bus depart from Siliguri ?
A: The last bus of Rajdhani Express departs at 23:45 from Siliguri.
Q-6). What are Rajdhani Express bus ticket fares from Siliguri to Calcutta ?
A: The starting bus fare of Rajdhani Express is 600. The maximum bus ticket fare of Rajdhani Express is 600.

Rajdhani Express Bus from Siliguri to Calcutta

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Rajdhani Express offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Siliguri to Calcutta is one of the major functioning routes of Rajdhani Express. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Rajdhani Express Bus Types from Siliguri to Calcutta

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Rajdhani Express. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Rajdhani Express Bus Boarding Points in Siliguri

There are convenient boarding points in Siliguri where Rajdhani Express buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Siliguri boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Rajdhani Express in Siliguri are:
  • Tenzing Norgay Bus Terminus

Rajdhani Express Bus Dropping Points in Calcutta

Rajdhani Express buses stops at various dropping points in Calcutta, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Rajdhani Express in Calcutta:
  • Esplanade

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Rajdhani Express