MSRTC Shirdi to Pune Bus


MSRTC Shirdi to Pune Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Shirdi and Pune by MSRTC?
A: There are 62 buses that are operated from Shirdi to Pune by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Shirdi to Pune?
A: The journey between Shirdi to Pune is covered by MSRTC in approximately 290.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Shirdi to Pune?
A: There are 62 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Shirdi to Pune.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Shirdi?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 01:20 from Shirdi.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Shirdi?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 20:05 from Shirdi
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Shirdi to Pune?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 155.00.

MSRTC Bus from Shirdi to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Shirdi to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Shirdi to Pune

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Shirdi to Pune. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Shirdi

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Shirdi. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Shirdi are:

  • Others
View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Pune

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Pune:

  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Chandan Nagar
  • Railway Station
  • Moshi Toll Naka
  • Bhosari
  • Nashik Phata
  • Swargate
  • Katraj
  • Pimpri Chinchwad
  • Chinchwad
View More

Top Operators