Tulsi Travels Rajkot to Vidhyanagar Bus


Tulsi Travels Rajkot to Vidhyanagar Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Rajkot and Vidhyanagar by Tulsi Travels?
A: There are 3 buses that are operated from Rajkot to Vidhyanagar by Tulsi Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Tulsi Travels to complete the journey from Rajkot to Vidhyanagar?
A: The journey between Rajkot to Vidhyanagar is covered by Tulsi Travels in approximately 300.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Tulsi Travels between Rajkot to Vidhyanagar?
A: There are 3 luxury buses operated by Tulsi Travels between Rajkot to Vidhyanagar.
Q: When does Tulsi Travels first bus leave from Rajkot?
A: The first bus of Tulsi Travels leaves at 00:29 from Rajkot.
Q: When does Tulsi Travels last bus depart from Rajkot?
A: The last bus of Tulsi Travels departs at 23:59 from Rajkot
Q: What are Tulsi Travels bus ticket fares from Rajkot to Vidhyanagar?
A: The starting bus fare of Tulsi Travels is INR 400.00.

Tulsi Travels Bus from Rajkot to Vidhyanagar

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Tulsi Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Rajkot to Vidhyanagar is one of the major functioning routes of Tulsi Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Tulsi Travels Bus Types from Rajkot to Vidhyanagar

Tulsi Travels runs several types of buses from Rajkot to Vidhyanagar. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Tulsi Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Tulsi Travels Bus Boarding Points in Rajkot

The Tulsi Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Rajkot. Passengers may board the Tulsi Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Tulsi Travels bus from Rajkot are:

  • Bigbajar
  • Limda Chowk
  • Green Land Chokdi
View More

Tulsi Travels Bus Dropping Points in Vidhyanagar

Tulsi Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Vidhyanagar, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Tulsi Travels in Vidhyanagar:

  • Vidhyanagar
View More

Top Operators