Fare Starts From INR 900

Oops! No buses found.

Eagle Travels Rajkot to Nasik Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Rajkot and Nasik by Eagle Travels?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Rajkot to Nasik by Eagle Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Eagle Travels to complete the journey from Rajkot to Nasik?
A: The journey between Rajkot to Nasik is covered by Eagle Travels in approximately 18 hours 30 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Eagle Travels between Rajkot and Nasik?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Eagle Travels between Rajkot to Nasik.
Q-4). When does Eagle Travels first bus leave from Rajkot ?
A: The first bus of Eagle Travels leaves at 11:30 from Rajkot.
Q-5). When does Eagle Travels last bus depart from Rajkot ?
A: The last bus of Eagle Travels departs at 23:45 from Rajkot.
Q-6). What are Eagle Travels bus ticket fares from Rajkot to Nasik ?
A: The starting bus fare of Eagle Travels is 900. The maximum bus ticket fare of Eagle Travels is 900.

Eagle Travels Bus from Rajkot to Nasik

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Eagle Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Rajkot to Nasik is one of the major functioning routes of Eagle Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Eagle Travels Bus Types from Rajkot to Nasik

Eagle Travels runs several types of buses from Rajkot to Nasik. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Eagle Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Eagle Travels Bus Boarding Points in Rajkot

The Eagle Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Rajkot. Passengers may board the Eagle Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Eagle Travels bus from Rajkot are:
  • Golden Plaza
  • 150 Feet Ring Road
  • Green Land Cross Roads
  • Chotila

Other Operators on this Route