Eagle Travels Rajkot to Kamrej Bus

We’re showing you buses for 02-Apr-2020
To change the date click on the date panel above
Got it

Eagle Travels Rajkot to Kamrej Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Rajkot and Kamrej by Eagle Travels?
A: There are 3 buses that are operated from Rajkot to Kamrej by Eagle Travels
Q-2). What is the time taken by Eagle Travels to complete the journey from Rajkot to Kamrej?
A: The journey between Rajkot to Kamrej is covered by Eagle Travels in approximately 435.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Eagle Travels between Rajkot to Kamrej?
A: There are 3 luxury buses operated by Eagle Travels between Rajkot to Kamrej.
Q-4). When does Eagle Travels first bus leave from Rajkot?
A: The first bus of Eagle Travels leaves at 22:00 from Rajkot.
Q-5). When does Eagle Travels last bus depart from Rajkot?
A: The last bus of Eagle Travels departs at 23:59 from Rajkot
Q-6). What are Eagle Travels bus ticket fares from Rajkot to Kamrej?
A: The starting bus fare of Eagle Travels is INR 400.00.

Eagle Travels Bus from Rajkot to Kamrej

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Eagle Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Rajkot to Kamrej is one of the major functioning routes of Eagle Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Eagle Travels Bus Types from Rajkot to Kamrej

Eagle Travels runs several types of buses from Rajkot to Kamrej. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Eagle Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Eagle Travels Bus Boarding Points in Rajkot

The Eagle Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Rajkot. Passengers may board the Eagle Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Eagle Travels bus from Rajkot are:

  • Others
  • Goverdhan Chowk
  • Green Land Chokdi
View More

Eagle Travels Bus Dropping Points in Kamrej

Eagle Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Kamrej, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Eagle Travels in Kamrej:

  • Kamrej (Surat)
View More

Top Operators