Fare Starts From INR 350

Oops! No buses found.

Eagle Travels Rajkot to Baroda Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Rajkot and Baroda by Eagle Travels?
A: There are 5 buses that are operated from Rajkot to Baroda by Eagle Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Eagle Travels to complete the journey from Rajkot to Baroda?
A: The journey between Rajkot to Baroda is covered by Eagle Travels in approximately 5 hours 42 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Eagle Travels between Rajkot and Baroda?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Eagle Travels between Rajkot to Baroda.
Q-4). When does Eagle Travels first bus leave from Rajkot ?
A: The first bus of Eagle Travels leaves at 11:30 from Rajkot.
Q-5). When does Eagle Travels last bus depart from Rajkot ?
A: The last bus of Eagle Travels departs at 23:45 from Rajkot.
Q-6). What are Eagle Travels bus ticket fares from Rajkot to Baroda ?
A: The starting bus fare of Eagle Travels is 350. The maximum bus ticket fare of Eagle Travels is 1600.

Eagle Travels Bus from Rajkot to Baroda

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Eagle Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Rajkot to Baroda is one of the major functioning routes of Eagle Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Eagle Travels Bus Types from Rajkot to Baroda

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Eagle Travels. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Eagle Travels Bus Boarding Points in Rajkot

There are convenient boarding points in Rajkot where Eagle Travels buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Rajkot boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Eagle Travels in Rajkot are:
  • Golden Plaza
  • 150 Feet Ring Road
  • Big Bazaar
  • Krishna Park Cross Roads
  • Opp.Kuvadava Police Station
  • Golden Plaza 150 Ring Road
  • Eagle Chowk Main Office
  • Green Land Cross Roads
  • Chotila
  • Paldi
  • Opp. Kuvadava police station

Eagle Travels Bus Dropping Points in Baroda

Eagle Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Baroda, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Eagle Travels in Baroda:

    Popular Routes for Eagle Travels from Rajkot

    Popular Routes for Eagle Travels to Baroda

    Other Operators on this Route

    Other Routes for Eagle Travels