Ashapura Travels Rajkot to Baroda Bus


Ashapura Travels Rajkot to Baroda Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Rajkot and Baroda by Ashapura Travels?
A: There are 5 buses that are operated from Rajkot to Baroda by Ashapura Travels
Q-2). What is the time taken by Ashapura Travels to complete the journey from Rajkot to Baroda?
A: The journey between Rajkot to Baroda is covered by Ashapura Travels in approximately 344.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Ashapura Travels between Rajkot to Baroda?
A: There are 5 luxury buses operated by Ashapura Travels between Rajkot to Baroda.
Q-4). When does Ashapura Travels first bus leave from Rajkot?
A: The first bus of Ashapura Travels leaves at 15:00 from Rajkot.
Q-5). When does Ashapura Travels last bus depart from Rajkot?
A: The last bus of Ashapura Travels departs at 21:00 from Rajkot
Q-6). What are Ashapura Travels bus ticket fares from Rajkot to Baroda?
A: The starting bus fare of Ashapura Travels is INR 450.00.

Ashapura Travels Bus from Rajkot to Baroda

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Ashapura Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Rajkot to Baroda is one of the major functioning routes of Ashapura Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Ashapura Travels Bus Types from Rajkot to Baroda

Ashapura Travels runs several types of buses from Rajkot to Baroda. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Ashapura Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Ashapura Travels Bus Boarding Points in Rajkot

The Ashapura Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Rajkot. Passengers may board the Ashapura Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Ashapura Travels bus from Rajkot are:

  • Madhapar Chokdi
  • Others
  • Moti Taki Chowk
  • Limda Chowk
  • Bigbajar
  • Indera Circle
  • Gondal
  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Rajkot Central Bus Stand
View More

Ashapura Travels Bus Dropping Points in Baroda

Ashapura Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Baroda, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Ashapura Travels in Baroda:

  • Lalbaug
  • Pandya Bridge
  • Others
View More

Top Operators