Fare Starts From INR 600

Oops! No buses found.

Jai Durga Travels Pune to Selu Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Pune and Selu by Jai Durga Travels?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Pune to Selu by Jai Durga Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Jai Durga Travels to complete the journey from Pune to Selu?
A: The journey between Pune to Selu is covered by Jai Durga Travels in approximately 6 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Jai Durga Travels between Pune and Selu?
A: There are 1 luxury buses operated by Jai Durga Travels between Pune to Selu.
Q-4). When does Jai Durga Travels first bus leave from Pune ?
A: The first bus of Jai Durga Travels leaves at 11:30 from Pune.
Q-5). When does Jai Durga Travels last bus depart from Pune ?
A: The last bus of Jai Durga Travels departs at 23:45 from Pune.
Q-6). What are Jai Durga Travels bus ticket fares from Pune to Selu ?
A: The starting bus fare of Jai Durga Travels is 600. The maximum bus ticket fare of Jai Durga Travels is 600.

Jai Durga Travels Bus from Pune to Selu

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Jai Durga Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Pune to Selu is one of the major functioning routes of Jai Durga Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Jai Durga Travels Bus Types from Pune to Selu

Jai Durga Travels runs several types of buses from Pune to Selu. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Jai Durga Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Jai Durga Travels Bus Boarding Points in Pune

The Jai Durga Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Pune. Passengers may board the Jai Durga Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Jai Durga Travels bus from Pune are:
  • Padmavati Parking
  • Katraj
  • Wadgaon Bridge
  • Warje
  • Bhusari Colony
  • Paud Road
  • Kothrud
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Wakadewadi
  • Yerwada
  • Viman Nagar
  • Kharadi
  • Chandan Nagar
  • Wagholi
  • Perane Phata
  • Shikrapur
  • Tale gaon

Jai Durga Travels Bus Dropping Points in Selu

Jai Durga Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Selu, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Jai Durga Travels in Selu:
  • Pathri Corner
  • Sellu

Popular Routes for Jai Durga Travels from Pune

Other Routes for Jai Durga Travels