Devkrupa Travels Pune to Majalgaon Bus


Devkrupa Travels Pune to Majalgaon Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Pune and Majalgaon by Devkrupa Travels?
A: There are 11 buses that are operated from Pune to Majalgaon by Devkrupa Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Devkrupa Travels to complete the journey from Pune to Majalgaon?
A: The journey between Pune to Majalgaon is covered by Devkrupa Travels in approximately 346.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Devkrupa Travels between Pune to Majalgaon?
A: There are 11 luxury buses operated by Devkrupa Travels between Pune to Majalgaon.
Q: When does Devkrupa Travels first bus leave from Pune?
A: The first bus of Devkrupa Travels leaves at 07:00 from Pune.
Q: When does Devkrupa Travels last bus depart from Pune?
A: The last bus of Devkrupa Travels departs at 23:55 from Pune
Q: What are Devkrupa Travels bus ticket fares from Pune to Majalgaon?
A: The starting bus fare of Devkrupa Travels is INR 250.00.

Devkrupa Travels Bus from Pune to Majalgaon

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Devkrupa Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Pune to Majalgaon is one of the major functioning routes of Devkrupa Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Devkrupa Travels Bus Types from Pune to Majalgaon

Devkrupa Travels runs several types of buses from Pune to Majalgaon. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Devkrupa Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Boarding Points in Pune

The Devkrupa Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Pune. Passengers may board the Devkrupa Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Devkrupa Travels bus from Pune are:

  • Rahatani Fata
  • Sangamwadi
  • Bhosari
  • Pimple Saudagar
  • Wagholi
  • Chandan Nagar
  • Sangvi Phata
  • Shikrapur
  • Birla Hospital
  • Nigdi
  • Akurdi
  • Yerwada
View More

Devkrupa Travels Bus Dropping Points in Majalgaon

Devkrupa Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Majalgaon, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Devkrupa Travels in Majalgaon:

  • Bus stand
View More

Top Operators